Enlish

  • Mr Jones doesn’t teach Maths. He teaches Art.
  • The children don’t get up late. They get up early.
  • I don’t read comics. I read books.
  • It don’t snow in summer. It snows in winter.
  • My brother doesn’t like fish. He likes chicken.
  • You don’t drink milk. You drink orange juice.

Does mike get up early?

Yes, he does-No he doesn’t

Do Pedro and Carmen play the guitar?

Yes, they do-No, they don’t

Does Sara live in Paris?

Yes, she does-No she doesn’t

Do you and Sean eat apples

Yes, she do- No she don’t

your best friend/like football

Does your best friend likes football

Yes, he like

you/live a big house

Do you live a big house?

Yes, I live a big house.

your friends listen pop music

Do your friends listen pop music?

Yes, my friends listen pop music

You watch TV every day

Do you watch TV?

Yes, I watch TV

Your friends play computer games

Do your friends play computer games?

Yes, my friends play computmer games.

 

About Մարկ Բաղդասրայան

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *