English

  1. Is your family big or small? My family is small: my mother, my father, my brother and I.
  1. Is your house big or small? Describe your room. my house is big, but my room is small. There are two beds , a window and a picture on the wall in my room.
  2. When do you get up in the morning? in the morning I get up 07:00 o’clock
  3. What do you have for breakfast? For breakfast I have fruits, tartes and tea.
  4. What subjects do you study at school? At school we study mathematics, Armenian language, English, Russian, biology, music and gymnastics.
  5. Can you name the days of the week? Monday Tuesday Wednesday Friday Saturday Sunday.
  6. What sport do you like? I like football and basketball.
  7. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet. I don’t have pet.
  8. What do you usually do in the evening? Usually I do my lessons in the evening.
  9. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends? I like weekends, I play with my friends.

 

About Մարկ Բաղդասրայան

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *